Sectores


Secretario / Recepción:
Sandra Muller
+55 (41) 3241-1800
sandra.muller@kango.com.br
 

 
Comercial:
Murilo Habitzreuter
+55 (41) 3241-1810
murilo.adalberto@kango.com.br
Marcelo de Toledo
+55 (41) 3241-1809
marcelo.toledo@kango.com.br
 

 
Suministros:
Ricardo Cabreira
+55 (41) 3241-1816
ricardo.cabreira@kango.com.br
Everton Cassi
+55 (41) 3241-1811
everton.cassi@kango.com.br
 

 
Contraloría:
Arnoldo Mendes
+55 (41) 3241-1803
arnoldo.mendes@kango.com.br
Lenir Seixas
+55 (41) 3241-1805
lenir.seixas@kango.com.br
 

 
Ingeniería de Productos:
César Ferreira
+55 (41) 3241-1819
cesar.ferreira@kango.com.br
 

 
Proyectos:
Fabiane Maeda
+55 (41) 3241-1817
fabiane.maeda@kango.com.br
 

 
Obras:
Marco Hodecker
+55 (41) 3241-1822
marco.hodecker@kango.com.br
Felipe Fontoura
+55 (41) 3241-1821
felipe.fontoura@kango.com.br
 


Marketing:
Rafael Hibler
+55 (41) 3241-1808
rafael.hibler@kango.com.br

 

| Outros
Design by Duplo D . Desenvolvimento Codemix